Matt’s Lawn Mowing Reviews

Have a look at our Reviews below and see what people are saying about us

Here at Matt’s Lawn Mowing we are a well established business with many regular, happy customers & that number is ever expanding. We offer a professional, reliable, friendly & efficient service & we pride ourselves on carrying out the best possible job. Please read our many customer reviews & take a look at the photos of past gardens we have worked on.

Please see our customer reviews below & click the Facebook, Google & Yell.com links to view more.

5/5

Great garden service

Great service. Matt and the team are friendly and reliable and do a great job. They leave everywhere clean and tidy. Happy to recommend.
16 Sep 2019
5/5

Gardening services

Responsive and prompt booking service. Gardner was professional, quick and did a great job. Will be using this service again regularly.
10 Sep 2019
5/5

Top service

Perfect service 2 lads came and turned my garden from a dumping site into something out of a magazine. Top job would highly recommend
30 Aug 2019
4/5

Matt’s Lawn Mowing

Thanks Matt for being organised and keeping my garden looking lovely!
21 Aug 2019
5/5

Excellent worker

Reliable friendly young man does a good job and trustworthy.
18 Aug 2019
5/5

Excellent

Matt and I agreed work and it was carried out in time and done really well.Thank you.Patrick
07 Aug 2019
5/5

Extremely professional and reliable

I would highly recommend Matts garden services, a very professional . efficient prompt experience. Matt excels at all that he does, and is an extremely trustworthy reliable individual. Thank you Matt
01 Aug 2019
5/5

Great job 👍

Lovely friendly professional man, fantastic job very pleased and would definitely recommend!
17 Jul 2019
5/5

Excellent Service

Friendly and professional. Very impressed with the service provided.
14 Jul 2019

Matt's Lawn Mowing offer more than just a lawn mowing service.

We provide daily cut, weed treated meadow & cultivated turf at competitive prices, with a laying service also professionally provided if needed.  Take a look at one of our many jobs below

Turfing in Sutton Coldfield

Matt's Lawn Mowing Service Areas:

Sutton Coldfield, Streetly, Four Oaks, Kingstanding, Walsall, Aldridge, Rushall, Great Barr, Erdington, Hodgehill, Castle Bromwich, Aston, Mere Green, Perry Barr, Little Aston, Walmley, West Bromwich, Tipton, Wednesbury, Oldbury, Dudley, Minworth, Brownhills, Pleck, Lichfield, Rugeley, Fradley, Kings Bromley, Tamworth, Burntwood, Pelsall, Bloxwich, Handsworth Wood, Shenstone, Stonnall, Castle Vale & more